University of Jammu - India first ISO 9001:2000 University University Campus Home
Academics Research DIQA Publication Conferences

University Profile
Message from VC
University Council
Authority & Committee
Journals & Publications
Announcements & Orders
Works Department
Landscape Department
Affiliated Colleges



Campus Cultural Committee :-

Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to constitute the following members for the Campus Cultural Committee 2008-09

1. Prof. Kuldeep Sharma (Chairman)
2. Prof. Suman Jamwal(Co-Chairperson)

Ex-Officio Members

1. Registrar, University of Jammu
2. Dean Student Welfare, JU
3. Assoc/Asstt. Dean, Students Welfare
4. Assoc/Asstt. Dean, Cultural Affairs

Besides to the above members, there are different teacher in-charges of various activities.



© University of Jammu, J & K
Copyright © 2009. All rights reserved